Physical Music (CD)

31 (2015)

1. In My Head
2. Pretty Shame
3. The Blue
4. Into The Storm
5. The Pressure
6. Sleeping Dogs
7. Hometown Blues
8. Fighting Talk
9. Heart and Soul

Produced, recorded, written and performed by David Porteous at in an apartment bedroom, Toronto, winter 2014. Mixed at Blackwatch Studio, Toronto. Mastered by Reuben Ghose at Mojito Mastering, Toronto.


Buy Compact Disc $5

Digital Music




Music available digitally:

31 Leaving April black of hearts  The Red The Blue The Black    
Citizenfour (Single) Shelter Memoriam The Pressure Ellingham Hall Go Canada Go (Single)  
War Music (Film/CD) Wikileaks (Single) 8 Track Session Twelve Months Aberdeen Willowdale
St. Charles
Missing April